Faculty & Staff

SS. Philip and James School is accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Grade   Teacher    Email Address
Pastor   Fr. McCaffrey   KMcCaffrey@youngstowndiocese.org
Principal   Mr. Mitchell   sspandjelem@youngstowndiocese.org
Secretary   Mrs. Floom   dmitchell@youngstowndiocese.org
         
Preschool/Pre-K   Mrs. Lavery   glavery@youngstowndiocese.org
Kindergarten   Mrs. Dolecki   edolecki@youngstowndiocese.org  
First    Mrs. Flory    mflory@youngstowndiocese.org
Second   Mrs.  Newell   hnewell@youngstowndiocese.org
Third   Mrs. Bonnot   lbonnot@youngstowndiocese.org
Fourth   Mrs. Burke   jburke@youngstowndiocese.org

Fifth, Pre-Algebra, Honors Pre-Algebra, Algebra, and Honors Algebra

  Mrs. Mackey   amackey@youngstowndiocese.org
Sixth   Mrs. Hatfield  

bhatfield@youngstowndiocese.org

Seventh   Mrs. Morber   kmorber@youngstowndiocese.org
Eighth   Mrs. Montgomery   lmontgomery@youngstowndiocese.org

Remedial Reading
Math Tutor K-8

  Miss  Neptune  

bneptune37@aol.com

Title  1 Tutor   Mrs.  Wolfe   awolfe@youngstowndiocese.org
Music   Mrs. Kathy Clay   kclay@youngstowndiocese.org
Library   Mrs. Koch   wkoch@sssnet.com
Spanish   Ms.  Welch   cswelch8509@gmail.com

Speech/Language

 

Mrs. Dean

 

ctsd92@aol.com

SPJ School Counselor

 

Mr. Morber

 

spjcounselor@gmail.com

Physical Education   Mrs. Kovic    
Band   Mrs. DePanicis    
Art   Mrs. Salupo   psalupo@youngstowndiocese.org