Faculty & Staff

All Holy Cross Academy campuses are accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Grade   Teacher Name   Email Address
Pastor   Fr. Kevin McCaffrey   KMcCaffrey@youngstowndiocese.org
Principal   Mr. Dan Mitchell   sspandjelem@youngstowndiocese.org
Secretary   Mrs. Becky Bentzel   sspandjsecretary@youngstowndiocese.org
         
Preschool/Pre-K   Mrs. Georgette Lavery   glavery@youngstowndiocese.org
Kindergarten   Mrs. Erin Dolecki   edolecki@youngstowndiocese.org  
First    Mrs. Molly Flory    mflory@youngstowndiocese.org
Second   Mrs. Hillary Newell   hnewell@youngstowndiocese.org
Third   Mrs. Laura Bonnot   lbonnot@youngstowndiocese.org
Fourth   Mrs. Jennifer Burke   jburke@youngstowndiocese.org

Fifth, Pre-Algebra, Honors Pre-Algebra, Algebra, and Honors Algebra

  Mrs. Angela Mackey   amackey@youngstowndiocese.org
Sixth   Mrs. Beth Hatfield  

bhatfield@youngstowndiocese.org

Seventh   Mrs. Kelly Morber   kmorber@youngstowndiocese.org
Eighth   Mrs. Lisa Montgomery   lmontgomery@youngstowndiocese.org

Remedial Reading
Math Tutor K-8

  Miss Betty Neptune  

bneptune37@aol.com

Title  1 Tutor   Mrs. Angela Wolfe   awolfe@youngstowndiocese.org
Music   Mrs. Kathy Clay   kclay@youngstowndiocese.org
Librarian   Mrs. Michelle Floom   mfloom@youngstowndiocese.org
Spanish   Ms. Christine Welch    

Speech/Language

 

Mrs. Catherine Dean

 

 

SPJ School Counselor

 

Mr. Tim Morber

 

spjcounselor@gmail.com